# Agenda



Listening Learning Leading

**Contact Officer: Kathy Fiander** 

Tel: 01491 823649, Text phone: 18001 01491 823649

Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: kathy.fiander@southandvale.gov.uk

Date: 1 June 2012

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

## A MEETING OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

### WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 13 JUNE 2012 AT 6.00PM

## COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

This meeting will be broadcast live on the council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast and access reports at <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u>.

#### Members of the Planning Committee

Ars P Slatter (Chairman)					
Mr R Bell	Mrs E Gillespie	Mr R Simister	Mrs J Wood		
Ms J Bland	Mr T Joslin	Mrs M Turner			
Mr J Cotton	Mrs A Midwinter	Ms R Wallis			
Mr P Cross	Mr A Rooke	Mr M Welply			

#### Substitutes:

Mr F Bloomfield	Ms K Crabbe	Mr P Harrison	Mr M Leonard		
Mr D Bretherton	Mrs P Dawe	Mr S Harrod	Mr Lokhon		
Mrs C Collett	Mr L Docherty	Mr M Hiles	Ms A Purse		
Mr S Connel	Mr M Gray	Mrs E Hodgkin	Mr D Turner		
Mr B Cooper	Ms E Hards	Mr T Joslin			
MARGARET REED					
Head of Legal and Democratic Services					

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting.